For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Contact Us


Corporate Office

Address 30 Mechanic St, Manchester, NH 03103
Phone 603.623.3558

Hal Jordan President/CEO hjordan@graniteymca.org
Jean Riederer Chief Operating Officer jriederer@graniteymca.org
Janis Clark Vice President of Finance jclark@graniteymca.org
Leslee Stewart Vice President of Development lstewart@graniteymca.org
Diane Sawyer Human Resource Director dsawyer@graniteymca.org
Adrienne FitzPatrick Marketing Director afitzpatrick@graniteymca.org
Deb Clark-Valentine Leadership Develoment & Training Director dvalentine@graniteymca.org
Daniel Norris Information Technology Manager dnorris@graniteymca.org
Rhonda Goley Data Management Director rgoley@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Downtown Manchester

Address 30 Mechanic St, Manchester, NH 03103
Phone 603.623.3558

Cindy Lafond Branch Director and Health & Wellness Director clafond@graniteymca.org
Joyce Lyford Membership Director jlyford@graniteymca.org
Chris Webster Sports Director cwebster@graniteymca.org
Laura Leary Aquatics Director lleary@graniteymca.org
Cindy Lafond Child Care Services Contact clafond@graniteymca.org
Cindy Lafond Child Care Services Assistant Director clafond@graniteymca.org
Matt Hanson Teen Services Director mhanson@graniteymca.org
Adrienne Royal START Coordinator aroyal@graniteymca.org
Dave St. Laurent Downtown Facilities Director dstlaurent@graniteymca.org
Natalie Barney STAY Coordinator stay@graniteymca.org
Matt Hanson STRIVE Coordinator mhanson@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA Allard Center of Goffstown

Address 116 Goffstown Back Road, Goffstown, NH
Phone 603.497.4663

Michele Sheppard Branch Director msheppard@graniteymca.org
Aubree Cecil Aquatics Director acecil@graniteymca.org
Dave Brown Tennis Director dbrown@graniteymca.org
Meg Norklun Senior Program and Gymnastics Director megnorklun@graniteymca.org
Lisa Fitzgerald Camp HalfMoon Director lfitzgerald@graniteymca.org
Cindy Labadini Membership Director clabadini@graniteymca.org
Stan Fowler Adventure Coordinator sfowler@graniteymca.org
Patrick Joyce Association Facilities Director pjoyce@graniteymca.org
Michelle Goodnow Child Care Director mgoodnow@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Greater Londonderry

Address 206 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053
Phone 603.437.9622

Lance Kennedy Branch Director lkennedy@graniteymca.org
Stacy Credit School Age Child Care Director scredit@graniteymca.org
Matt Malone Camp and Family Programs Director mmalone@graniteymca.org
Deanna Graham Wellness/Program Director dgraham@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Strafford County

Address 35 Industrial Way, Rochester, NH 03867
Phone 603.332.7334

Bobbie Gaudette Branch Director/COO bgaudette@graniteymca.org
Michael Freeman Camp Director mfreeman@graniteymca.org
Cheryl Pellicie Membership Director cpellicie@graniteymca.org
Danielle Miles Child Development Center Director dmiles@graniteymca.org
Rachelle Hennessy Senior Wellness and Program Director rhennessy@graniteymca.org
Niki Langlois School's Out Program Director nlanglois@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of the Seacoast

Address 550 Peverly Hill Road, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone 603.431.2334

Bobbi Williams Branch Director bwilliams@graniteymca.org
Karen Bennett Membership Director kbennett@graniteymca.org
Tammy Hilton Aquatics Director thilton@graniteymca.org
KellyAnne McCafferty Camp Director kmccafferty@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA Camping Services

Mailing Address 30 Mechanic St, Manchester, NH 03103
Phone 603.232.8642

Tom Archer Camping Services Executive Director tarcher@graniteymca.org
Matt Hanson Camp Mi-Te-Na Director mhanson@graniteymca.org
Aubree Cecil Camp Foss Director acecil@graniteymca.com
Jamie Kimball Camp Registrar jkimball@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top