For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Contact Us


Corporate Office

Address 117 Market St, Manchester, NH 03101
Phone 603.782.2801

>
Hal Jordan President and CEO hjordan@graniteymca.org
Michele Sheppard Chief Operations Officer msheppard@graniteymca.org
Janis Clark Vice President of Finance jclark@graniteymca.org
Leslee Stewart Vice President of Development lstewart@graniteymca.org
Tom Archer Vice President of Camping Services tarcher@graniteymca.org
Deb Clark-Valentine Director of Leadership Develoment & Training dvalentine@graniteymca.org
Diane Sawyer Director of Human Resources dsawyer@graniteymca.org
Rhonda Goley Director of Data Management rgoley@graniteymca.org
Cindy Lafond Association Director of Healthy Living Initiatives clafond@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Downtown Manchester

Address 30 Mechanic St, Manchester, NH 03101
Phone 603.623.3558

Sabrina Smeltz Branch Director ssmeltz@graniteymca.org
Troy Laprise Senior Director of Member Experience

tlaprise@graniteymca.org

Ruthie Durand Membership Coordinator

rdurand@graniteymca.org

Chris Webster Sports Director cwebster@graniteymca.org
Beth Smarse Early Learning Center Director bsmarse@graniteymca.org
Nicole Burke School Age Child Care Director nburke@graniteymca.org
Adrienne Royal Y START Coordinator aroyal@graniteymca.org
Monique Lafond Y STRIVE Coordinator mlafond@graniteymca.org
Natalie Barney Teen Services Director & Y STAY Coordinator nbarney@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA Allard Center of Goffstown

Address 116 Goffstown Back Road, Goffstown, NH 03045
Phone 603.497.4663

Bob McKenney Branch Director bmckenney@graniteymca.org
Laura Nese Associate Branch Director lnese@graniteymca.org
Angela Defreest Membership Coordinator adefreest@graniteymca.org
Erin Mitchell Healthy Living Director emitchell@graniteymca.org
Katie Welch Assistant Healthy Living Director kwelch@graniteymca.org
Anna-Lise LeBlanc Aquatics Director & Tiger Sharks Head Coach aleblanc@graniteymca.org
Tim Curran Assistant Aquatics Director tcurran@graniteymca.org
Meg Norklun Senior Program & Gymnastics Director megnorklun@graniteymca.org
Katie Lane Assistant Gymnastics Director & Dance Coordinator klane@graniteymca.org
Miriam Nestle Sports Director & Teen Services Coordinator mnestle@graniteymca.org
Dave Brown Tennis Director dbrown@graniteymca.org
Stan Fowler Adventure Coordinator sfowler@graniteymca.org
Karen Provost Camp & Family Director krpovost@graniteymca.org
Michelle Goodnow Child Care Director mgoodnow@graniteymca.org
Nicci Larochelle Assistant Child Care Director nlarochelle@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Greater Londonderry

Address 206 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053
Phone 603.437.9622

Lisa Fitzgerald
Branch Director
lfitzgerald@graniteymca.org
Stacy Neville School Age Child Care Director sneville@graniteymca.org
Matt Malone Camp and Family Programs Director mmalone@graniteymca.org
Gabby Parent Assistant Child Care Director gparent@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Strafford County

Address 35 Industrial Way, Rochester, NH 03867
Phone 603.332.7334

Doug Currier Branch Director dcurrier@graniteymca.org
Elizabeth Hannagan Camp & Family Director ehannagan@graniteymca.org
Cheryl Pellicie Membership Director cpellicie@graniteymca.org



Rachelle Hennessy Associate Branch Director rhennessy@graniteymca.org
Rebecca Foss School Age Child Care Director rfoss@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of the Seacoast

Address 550 Peverly Hill Road, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone 603.431.2334

Meagan Wilson Membership Director mwilson@graniteymca.org
James Sabatino Aquatics Director jsabatino@graniteymca.org
KellyAnne McCafferty Camp & Program Director kmccafferty@graniteymca.org
Deanna Graham Healthy Living Director dgraham@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA Camping Services

Mailing Address 30 Mechanic St, Manchester, NH 03103
Phone 603.232.8642

Tom Archer Camping Services Executive Director tarcher@graniteymca.org
Matt Hanson Camp Mi-Te-Na Director mhanson@graniteymca.org
Aubree Cecil Camp Foss Director acecil@graniteymca.com
Lauren Frazier Camp Registrar lfrazier@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top