For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Contact Us


Corporate Office

Address 117 Market St, Manchester, NH 03101
Phone 603.782.2801

>
Hal Jordan President/CEO hjordan@graniteymca.org
Michele Sheppard District Vice President msheppard@graniteymca.org
Julie Costello District Vice President jcostello@graniteymca.org
Janis Clark Vice President of Finance jclark@graniteymca.org
Leslee Stewart Vice President of Development lstewart@graniteymca.org
Chris Dugan Vice President of Marketing & Membership cdugan@graniteymca.org
Tom Archer Vice President of Camping Services tarcher@graniteymca.org
Deb Clark-Valentine Leadership Develoment & Training Director dvalentine@graniteymca.org
Diane Sawyer Human Resource Director dsawyer@graniteymca.org
Rhonda Goley Data Management Director rgoley@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Downtown Manchester

Address 30 Mechanic St, Manchester, NH 03101
Phone 603.623.3558

Cindy Lafond Branch Director clafond@graniteymca.org
Laura Johnson Membership Director ljohnson@graniteymca.org
Chris Webster Sports Director cwebster@graniteymca.org
Laura Leary Aquatics Director lleary@graniteymca.org
Troy Laprise Healthy Living Director tlaprise@graniteymca.org
Beth Smarse Early Learning Center Director bsmarse@graniteymca.org
Nicole Burke School Age Child Care Director nburke@graniteymca.org
Adrienne Royal Y START Coordinator aroyal@graniteymca.org
Natalie Barney Y STAY Coordinator nbarney@graniteymca.org
Natalie Barney Y STRIVE and STAY Coordinator nbarney@graniteymca.org
Dave St. Laurent Facilities Director dstlaurent@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA Allard Center of Goffstown

Address 116 Goffstown Back Road, Goffstown, NH 03045
Phone 603.497.4663

Michele Sheppard Branch Director msheppard@graniteymca.org
Lisa Fitzgerald Associate Branch Director lfitzgerald@graniteymca.org
Michelle Lamontagne-Strout Membership Director mstrout@graniteymca.org
Erin Mitchell Healthy Living Director emitchell@graniteymca.org
Aubree Cecil Aquatics Director acecil@graniteymca.org
Dave Brown Tennis Director dbrown@graniteymca.org
Meg Norklun Senior Program and Gymnastics Director megnorklun@graniteymca.org
Stan Fowler Adventure Coordinator sfowler@graniteymca.org
Patrick Joyce Association Facilities Director pjoyce@graniteymca.org
Michelle Goodnow Child Care Director mgoodnow@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Greater Londonderry

Address 206 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053
Phone 603.437.9622

Lance Kennedy Branch Director lkennedy@graniteymca.org
Stacy Neville School Age Child Care Director sneville@graniteymca.org
Matt Malone Camp and Family Programs Director mmalone@graniteymca.org
Rachael Armstrong Healthy Living Coordinator rarmstrong@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of Strafford County

Address 35 Industrial Way, Rochester, NH 03867
Phone 603.332.7334

Julie Costello Branch Director jcostello@graniteymca.org
Camp & Family Director
Cheryl Pellicie Membership Director cpellicie@graniteymca.org
April Campbell Early Learning Center Director acampbell@graniteymca.org
Rachelle Hennessy Wellness & Program Director rhennessy@graniteymca.org
Rebecca Foss Assistant Director of School Age Programs rfoss@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA of the Seacoast

Address 550 Peverly Hill Road, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone 603.431.2334

Bobbi Williams Branch Director bwilliams@graniteymca.org
Meagan Wilson Membership Director mwilson@graniteymca.org
James Sabatino Aquatics Director jsabatino@graniteymca.org
KellyAnne McCafferty Camp and Program Director kmccafferty@graniteymca.org
Deanna Graham Healthy Living Director dgraham@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top


YMCA Camping Services

Mailing Address 30 Mechanic St, Manchester, NH 03103
Phone 603.232.8642

Tom Archer Camping Services Executive Director tarcher@graniteymca.org
Matt Hanson Camp Mi-Te-Na Director mhanson@graniteymca.org
Aubree Cecil Camp Foss Director acecil@graniteymca.com
Lauren Frazier Camp Registrar lfrazier@graniteymca.org

^ Back to Top